Our Team

Our Team is made up of a National Development Manager and Administrator, who are heavily supported by a dedicated Board of Directors and Young People`s Working Group (YPWG). Our Board and YPWG are active volunteers who give up their time to support the organisation and its membership.

Our Team


Jackie Smith

Vice Chair - Internal

Paddy Sherrard

Finance Director

Brian Gifford
(Cambuslang & Rutherglen)

Youth Director

Louis Gallagher

Ordinary Director

Jessica Baillie

Ordinary Director

Ken Nicol
(Caithness, Highlands)

Ordinary Director

Jenna Low
(East Ayrshire)

Ordinary Director

Ronan Welch

Ordinary Director

Amanda Fleet
(Perth & Kinross)

Independent Director

Scott Maclean
(Vice-Chair External)

Independent Director

Evan McLean

National Development Manager

Gary Grieve


Jacqui Dunlop

young peoples working group (YPWG)